Weekly Photo Challenge: Letters

This week’s challenge: Letters.

9/11 Memorial, NYC, USALetters marked in stone at the 9/11 Memorial in NYC, USA.

My Favorite Letters of the Blogosphere so far:

Weekly Photo Challenge – The Ambitious Drifter

Weekly Photo Challenge – Ohm Sweet Ohm

Weekly Photo Challenge – Just Another Nature Enthusiast

Weekly Photo Challenge – Colourbridge

Weekly Photo Challenge – Wind Against Current

First letter to be read directly on the Dailypost page!

Use letters wisely this week-end and Have Fun!

9 commentaires sur “Weekly Photo Challenge: Letters

    1. you can like my photographing skills! ha! 😉
      I know it’s sad but I tried to make it beautiful so I’m glad you found it that way too in spite of the pain behind the fact.

      Thanks for stopping by and commenting.

        1. I know. Walking around any memorial is a sad act and makes you think about a lot… I also remember the D-Day beaches in Normandy and the feeling of helplessness one feels when back where such dramatic events took place…

        2. We were in Normandy a few years ago and it was very sobering. My father-in-law landed there on D-Day and was later in the Pacific, so it was even more meaningful.

Parlons-en!

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur la façon dont les données de vos commentaires sont traitées.